Redacția

Fondator, Director General

Andrei Stoian – andrei.stoian@intervio.ro

Redactor-șef

Andrei Alexandru Micu – alexandru.micu@intervio.ro

Redactori

Andreea Blându – andreea.blandu@intervio.ro

Alexandra Buliga – alexandra.buliga@intervio.ro

Roxana Tatu – roxana.tatu@intervio.ro

Claudiu Varo – claudiu.varo@intervio.ro

Director Promovare & Parteneriate

Roxana Bot – roxana.bot@intervio.ro

Webmaster

Alexandru Leca – alex@webuka.com

 

Intervio.ro este un proiect al Asociației “Latinitas”
Președinte: Andrei Stoian
CUI: 35183580

IBAN: RO75RNCB0088151368730001, BCR

Adresa: C.A.Rosetti, nr 24