Redacția

Fondator, Director General

Andrei Stoian – andrei.stoian@intervio.ro

Redactor-șef

Andrei Alexandru Micu – alexandru.micu@intervio.ro

Redactori

Alexandra Buliga – alexandra.buliga@intervio.ro

Claudiu Varo – claudiu.varo@intervio.ro

Alexandra Peca – alexandra.peca@intervio.ro

Cristina Adrian – cristina.adrian@intervio.ro

Webmaster

Alexandru Leca – alex@webuka.com

contact@intervio.ro